Meet Our Team

Jeff Leblanc

Jeff LeBlanc

Jeff Leblanc

Jeannette LeBlanc

Special Projects
ceo@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Corry-Lynn Stokes

Jeff Leblanc

Mike Leblanc

Certified Professional Inspector
mike@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Phil Beland

Director of Expansion
phil@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Ben Brown

Radon Mitigator
ben@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Pete O'Toole

Certified Professional Inspector
pete@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Doug MacDonald

Jeff Leblanc

Paul Dancause

Certified Master Inspector
paul@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Marshall Doucette

Certified Professional Inspector
marshall@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Katie Girvan

Director of Happiness
info@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Yves Daigle

Certified Professional Inspector
yves@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff Leblanc

Garfield Levangie

Commercial Division
garfield@cottagetocastle.ca

Jeff LeBlanc founded Jeff LeBlanc Home Inspections in July 2014.  He is a Certified Professional Home Inspector NACHI14060221. Jeff is also a Radon Measurement Professional 201641CRT a Radon Mitigation Professional 201670CRMT with the C-NRPP.

Doug MacDonald joined Cottage to Castle Home Inspection Services in August 2015.  He is a WETT certified inspector #11383 and a Radon Measurement Professional 201886CRT with the C-NRPP and a Certified Professional Home Inspector NACHI15070907.

Mike LeBlanc joined Cottage to Castle Home Inspections in April 2016, he is a Certified Professional Home Inspector NACHI16022324
Mike is also a Radon Measurement Professional 201876CRT a Radon Mitigation Professional 201877CRMT with the C-NRPP.

Paul Dancause joined Cottage to Castle Home Inspection Services in January 2018, he is a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI) NACHI17122111

Yvest Daigle joined Cottage to Castle in early 2018. A carpenter by trade who has worked for many contractors over the years while he finished his apprenticeship and received his Red Seal in Carpentry from CCNB

Jeannette LeBlanc has been working with Jeff performing administrative duties since 2014.  Jeannette keeps the team on track.

Katie Girvan has joined Cottage to Castle in the Summer of 2018 as our Administrative Assistant. Her goal is to make the home-buying process as simple and stress-free as possible for everyone who comes our way!

$10,000 Honor Guarantee, Backed by InterNACHI
interNACHI Professional Inspector Certificate
Exterior Inspector
About Jeff Leblanc Home Inspection
Residential Property inspector
11th Month Warranty Inspections
Chimney inspector
Annual Home Maintenance Inspections
Deck Inspector
Roof Inspector